Interner Link zur Startseite der WEB Windenergie AG

 

This webpage is not available in English.


 
Die W.E.B - WEB Windenergie AG - windenergie bringts
HomeW.E.B Team › Executive Assistant

Executive Assistant 

Each member of the Board of Directors is supported by a dedicated personal assistant. The assistants relieve the board members of the burden of routine tasks, prepare all the necessary documents in the background, and organize both business trips and appointments. The easiest and most efficient way to schedule an appointment with a member of the W.E.B Board of Directors is by directly contacting the respective member’s assistant. 
  

Daniela Binder-Herynek, M.A.
Executive Assistant CEO
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 29
daniela.binder@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 29
daniela.binder@web.energy
Birgit Fuger
Executive Assistant CFO
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 91
birgit.fuger@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 91
birgit.fuger@web.energy
Carmen Christian
Front Office
Phone: +43 2848 6336-15
Mobile: +43 664 886 44 891
carmen.christian@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336-15
Mobile: +43 664 886 44 891
carmen.christian@web.energy

Assistance Germany 

Marthe Haug
Asisstant
Phone: +49 407 23 78 229
Mobile: +49 175 24 31 270
marthe.haug@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +49 407 23 78 229
Mobile: +49 175 24 31 270
marthe.haug@web.energy

Assistance France

Nathalie Wettling
Office manager
Phone: +33 (1) 84792440
Mobile: +33 (6) 58 13 96 15
nathalie.wettling@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +33 (1) 84792440
Mobile: +33 (6) 58 13 96 15
nathalie.wettling@web.energy

Assistance Canada

Justine Anning
Office Administrator
Phone: +1 (902) 4310564-201
Mobile: +1 (902) 2213646
justine.anning@sweb.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +1 (902) 4310564-201
Mobile: +1 (902) 2213646
justine.anning@sweb.energy
Kate Munroe
Communications and Administrative Coordinator (currently on maternity leave)
Phone: +1 902-431-0564 ext. 201
Mobile: +1 902-221-3646
kate.munroe@sweb.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +1 902-431-0564 ext. 201
Mobile: +1 902-221-3646
kate.munroe@sweb.energy
WEB Windenergie AG   
Davidstraße 1, A-3834 Pfaffenschlag, Phone: +43 2848 6336, Telefax: +43 2848 6336-14, office@web.energy, www.web.energy 
         
E-Mail an WEB Windenergie AG schreiben
interner Link zu den W.E.B-Downloads
externer Link zur W.E.B-facebook Seite