Interner Link zur Startseite der WEB Windenergie AG

 

This webpage is not available in English.


 
W.E.B-Kommunikation - WEB Windenergie AG - windenergie bringts
HomeW.E.B Team › Communications & Investor Relations

Communications & Investor Relations  

The Marketing and Communications team is responsible for shaping the company’s corporate image. This assignment includes dealing with the media and the transparent preparation and provision of information for both investors and the general public.   

 

DI Beate Zöchmeister, MAS
Head of Communications & Investor Relations
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 19
Mobile: +43 664 962 70 04
beate.zoechmeister@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 19
Mobile: +43 664 962 70 04
beate.zoechmeister@web.energy
Katharina Hofbauer, BA
Assistant to the Department Head & Investor Relations
Phone: +43 2848 6336-3012
Mobile: +43 664 968 92 82
katharina.hofbauer@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336-3012
Mobile: +43 664 968 92 82
katharina.hofbauer@web.energy
Anita Berger
Communications
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 3010
anita.berger@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 3010
anita.berger@web.energy
Sascha R. Brauner
Media Design
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 69
Mobile: +43 664 967 53 07
sascha.brauner@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 69
Mobile: +43 664 967 53 07
sascha.brauner@web.energy
Christoph Spitaler
Editor
Phone: +43 2848 6336-79
Mobile: +43 664 964 63 08
christoph.spitaler@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336-79
Mobile: +43 664 964 63 08
christoph.spitaler@web.energy
Jan Tobolka, BA
Marketingcommunication
Phone: +43 2848 6336 3011
Mobile: +43 664 886 44 890
jan.tobolka@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 3011
Mobile: +43 664 886 44 890
jan.tobolka@web.energy
Michaela Weichselbraun
Investor Relations
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 64
Mobile: +43 664 964 63 17
michaela.weichselbraun@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 64
Mobile: +43 664 964 63 17
michaela.weichselbraun@web.energy
Martina Willfurth
Events & Administration
Phone: +43 2848 6336 -26
Mobile: +43 664 845 40 45
martina.willfurth@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 -26
Mobile: +43 664 845 40 45
martina.willfurth@web.energy


Communications Canada   

Kate Munroe
Kommunikation & Administration (derzeit in Karenz)
Telefon: +1 902-431-0564 ext. 201
Mobil: +1 902-221-3646
kate.munroe@sweb.energy
Aufgaben und Kompetenzen
Telefon: +1 902-431-0564 ext. 201
Mobil: +1 902-221-3646
kate.munroe@sweb.energy
WEB Windenergie AG   
Davidstraße 1, A-3834 Pfaffenschlag, Phone: +43 2848 6336, Telefax: +43 2848 6336-14, office@web.energy, www.web.energy 
         
E-Mail an WEB Windenergie AG schreiben
interner Link zu den W.E.B-Downloads
externer Link zur W.E.B-facebook Seite