Interner Link zur Startseite der WEB Windenergie AG

 

This webpage is not available in English.


 
Leitzentral - Foto (c)Reiner-Riedler - WEB Windenergie AG - windenergie bringts
HomeW.E.B Team › Monitoring Center

Monitoring Center 

The focus in the Control Center Department is on the online, remote surveillance of all the company’s wind, hydro and photovoltaic power plants.

 

Dr. Martin Jahn
Head of the Monitoring Center
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 11
Mobile: +43 664 845 40 43
martin.jahn@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 11
Mobile: +43 664 845 40 43
martin.jahn@web.energy
Manuela Müller
Assistance to Monitoring Center
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 88
Mobile: +43 664 886 44 883
manuela.mueller@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 88
Mobile: +43 664 886 44 883
manuela.mueller@web.energy
Patrick Kühhas
Senior Operator and Deputy Manager of Monitoring Center
Mobile: +43 664 889 30 786
patrick.kuehhas@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Mobile: +43 664 889 30 786
patrick.kuehhas@web.energy
Iris Bauer
Senior Operator Monitoring Center
Mobile: +43 664 889 30 784
iris.bauer@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Mobile: +43 664 889 30 784
iris.bauer@web.energy
Ing. Robert Gundacker, BSc
Electrical engineer for operational power plant operations
Mobile: +43 664 886 44 877
robert.gundacker@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Mobile: +43 664 886 44 877
robert.gundacker@web.energy
Reinhard Koll
Operator Monitoring Center
Mobile: +43 968 92 93
reinhard.koll@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Mobile: +43 968 92 93
reinhard.koll@web.energy
Niklas Maurer, BSc
Data Analyst
Mobile: +43 664 886 44 872
niklas.maurer@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Mobile: +43 664 886 44 872
niklas.maurer@web.energy
Jürgen Polt
Advanced Operator Monitoring Center
Mobile: +43 664 886 44 889
juergen.polt@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Mobile: +43 664 886 44 889
juergen.polt@web.energy
Michael Reuberger
Senior Operator Monitoring Center
Mobile: +43 664 889 30 785
michael.reuberger@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Mobile: +43 664 889 30 785
michael.reuberger@web.energy
Manuel Stiedl
Operator Monitoring Center
Mobile: +43 664 886 44 876
manuel.stiedl@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Mobile: +43 664 886 44 876
manuel.stiedl@web.energy

Monitoring Center Canada     

Nick Durling
Operations Manager
Phone: +1 902-431-0564 ext. 252
Mobile: +1 902-818-7519
nick.durling@sweb.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +1 902-431-0564 ext. 252
Mobile: +1 902-818-7519
nick.durling@sweb.energy

Monitoring Center Italy      

Mirco Roncarolo
Operations Manager
Mobile: +39 370 333 00 44
mirco.roncarolo@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Mobile: +39 370 333 00 44
mirco.roncarolo@web.energy
WEB Windenergie AG   
Davidstraße 1, A-3834 Pfaffenschlag, Phone: +43 2848 6336, Telefax: +43 2848 6336-14, office@web.energy, www.web.energy 
         
E-Mail an WEB Windenergie AG schreiben
interner Link zu den W.E.B-Downloads
externer Link zur W.E.B-facebook Seite