Interner Link zur Startseite der WEB Windenergie AG

 

This webpage is not available in English.


 
W.E.B-Projektierung - WEB Windenergie AG - windenergie bringts
HomeW.E.B Team › Project Development

Project Development

The Project Planning team plays a central role in the company’s operative growth, handling new wind power projects from the concept to the finished, turnkey plants.

Project Development Austria  
  

DI Arnold Kainz
Head of Project Development
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 42
Mobile: +43 664 885 44 658
arnold.kainz@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 42
Mobile: +43 664 885 44 658
arnold.kainz@web.energy
Heidi Schönbauer
Assistence Project Development
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 43
heidi.schoenbauer@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 43
heidi.schoenbauer@web.energy
Martin Apfelthaler
Project Development
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 3041
Mobile: +43 664 889 30 790
martin.apfelthaler@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 3041
Mobile: +43 664 889 30 790
martin.apfelthaler@web.energy
Stefan Döber, MSc
Project Development
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 3040
Mobile: +43 664 967 53 08
stefan.doeber@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 3040
Mobile: +43 664 967 53 08
stefan.doeber@web.energy
Sebastian Drach, BSc.
Project Development
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 45
Mobile: +43 664 543 16 95
sebastian.drach@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 45
Mobile: +43 664 543 16 95
sebastian.drach@web.energy
DI (FH) Daniel Gahleitner, MSc.
Project Development
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 41
Mobile: +43 664 751 336 63
daniel.gahleitner@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 41
Mobile: +43 664 751 336 63
daniel.gahleitner@web.energy
Markus Haidl, B.A.
Project Development
Phone: +43 2848 6336 59
Mobile: +43 664 967 53 10
markus.haidl@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 59
Mobile: +43 664 967 53 10
markus.haidl@web.energy
Wilhelm Heily
Project Development
Mobile: +43 664 858 82 13
wilhelm.heily@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Mobile: +43 664 858 82 13
wilhelm.heily@web.energy
DI Grant Thomson
Project Management
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 47
Mobile: +43 664 836 99 75
grant.thomson@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +43 2848 6336 - 47
Mobile: +43 664 836 99 75
grant.thomson@web.energy
Markus Weiss
Project Development Weinviertel
Mobile: +43 664 3244 289
markus.weiss@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Mobile: +43 664 3244 289
markus.weiss@web.energy

 
Project Development Germany
  

Sissi Großmann
Project Manager
Phone: +49 40 350 19 954
Mobile: +49 172 534 94 01
sissi.grossmann@windenergie.at
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +49 40 350 19 954
Mobile: +49 172 534 94 01
sissi.grossmann@windenergie.at
Steffen Lucht, M .Sc.
Project Manager
Phone: +49 40 723 78 226
Mobile: +49 162 204 12 44
steffen.lucht@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +49 40 723 78 226
Mobile: +49 162 204 12 44
steffen.lucht@web.energy
Dipl. Ing. Mike Neumann
Project Manager
Mobile: +49 172 513 01 57
mike.neumann@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Mobile: +49 172 513 01 57
mike.neumann@web.energy
Gabriel Sand, MSc
Project Manager
Phone: +49 40 350 19 981
Mobile: +49 1525 30 90 168
gabriel.sand@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +49 40 350 19 981
Mobile: +49 1525 30 90 168
gabriel.sand@web.energy
Michael Sorotskin
Project Manager
Mobile: +49 151 141 004 82
michael.sorotskin@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Mobile: +49 151 141 004 82
michael.sorotskin@web.energy
Torsten Steinwerth
Project Manager
Mobile: +49 172 733 83 92
torsten.steinwerth@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Mobile: +49 172 733 83 92
torsten.steinwerth@web.energy

 
Project Development France
  

Manon Agudelo
Land Acquisition Manager
Mobile: +33 6 73 41 59 74
manon.agudelo@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Mobile: +33 6 73 41 59 74
manon.agudelo@web.energy
Nicolas Blais
Senior Project Manager
Phone: +33 184 79 24 44
Mobile: +33 762 33 27 27
nicolas.blais@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +33 184 79 24 44
Mobile: +33 762 33 27 27
nicolas.blais@web.energy
Mamadou Diallo
Gis Specialist
Phone: +33 1 84 79 24 41
Mobile: +33 6 48 54 21 05
mamadou.diallo@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +33 1 84 79 24 41
Mobile: +33 6 48 54 21 05
mamadou.diallo@web.energy
Antoine Havet
Project Manager
Phone: + 33 1 847 92 440
Mobile: + 33 662 03 3517
antoine.havet@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: + 33 1 847 92 440
Mobile: + 33 662 03 3517
antoine.havet@web.energy
Louis Honoré
Project Development France
Mobile: +33 (6) 370 75 498
louis.honore@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Mobile: +33 (6) 370 75 498
louis.honore@web.energy
Céline Lahaye
Project Development France
Phone: +33 1 84 79 24 47
Mobile: +33 6 42 62 28 49
celine.lahaye@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +33 1 84 79 24 47
Mobile: +33 6 42 62 28 49
celine.lahaye@web.energy
Laurent Mahieu
Project Development France
Phone: +33 1 84 79 24 42
Mobile: +33 7 889 05 573
laurent.mahieu@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +33 1 84 79 24 42
Mobile: +33 7 889 05 573
laurent.mahieu@web.energy
Django Mazars
Project Development France
Mobile: +33 (7) 854 85 280
django.mazars@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Mobile: +33 (7) 854 85 280
django.mazars@web.energy
Marien Noël
Project Development France
Phone: +33 1 84 79 24 46
Mobile: +33 6 61 45 40 70
marien.noel@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +33 1 84 79 24 46
Mobile: +33 6 61 45 40 70
marien.noel@web.energy
Eric Romatet
PV Project Manager
Mobile: +33 6 61 47 14 54
eric.romatet@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Mobile: +33 6 61 47 14 54
eric.romatet@web.energy

 
Project Development Canada
 

Mason Baker
Project Developer
Phone: +1 (902) 497-6357
Mobile: +1 (902) 497-6357
mason.baker@sweb.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +1 (902) 497-6357
Mobile: +1 (902) 497-6357
mason.baker@sweb.energy
Michael Carey
Development Manager
Phone: +1 902-431-0564 ext. 210
Mobile: +1 902-222-3959
michael.carey@sweb.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +1 902-431-0564 ext. 210
Mobile: +1 902-222-3959
michael.carey@sweb.energy
Billy Hanifen
GIS Technician
Phone: +1 (902) 431-0564 ext. 260
Mobile: +1 (902) 802-3252
billy.hanifen@sweb.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +1 (902) 431-0564 ext. 260
Mobile: +1 (902) 802-3252
billy.hanifen@sweb.energy
Jason Parisé
Development Manager
Phone: +1 902 431 0564 261
Mobile: +1 902 329 1494
jason.parise@sweb.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +1 902 431 0564 261
Mobile: +1 902 329 1494
jason.parise@sweb.energy
Sarah Rosenblat
Development Manager
Phone: +1 (774) 526 0834
sarah.rosenblat@sweb.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +1 (774) 526 0834
sarah.rosenblat@sweb.energy
Toby A. Hall
Director Construction
Phone: +1 902 468 3132 (ext. 213)
Mobile: +1 902 818 4559
toby.hall@sweb.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +1 902 468 3132 (ext. 213)
Mobile: +1 902 818 4559
toby.hall@sweb.energy

 
Project Development USA
 

Read Butler
Project Developer
Mobile: +1 (774) 526-0155
read.butler@sweb.energy
Tasks and Competences
Mobile: +1 (774) 526-0155
read.butler@sweb.energy
Joseph Mendelsohn
Project Developer
Mobile: +1 774-526-0155
joe.mendelsohn@sweb.energy
Tasks and Competences
Mobile: +1 774-526-0155
joe.mendelsohn@sweb.energy

 
Project Development Italy
 

Adriano Catania
Project Manager
Mobile: +39 370 341 19 20
adriano.catania@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Mobile: +39 370 341 19 20
adriano.catania@web.energy
Lorenzo Muraca
Project Manager
Mobile: +39 370 379 34 93
lorenzo.muraca@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Mobile: +39 370 379 34 93
lorenzo.muraca@web.energy
Giuseppe Renda
Project manager
Phone: +39 187 1584964
Mobile: +39 370 3674830
giuseppe.renda@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Phone: +39 187 1584964
Mobile: +39 370 3674830
giuseppe.renda@web.energy

 
Project Development Czech Republic
 

Mgr. Jiří Přikryl
Project Manager
Mobile: +420 607 118 910
jiri.prikryl@web.energy
Tasks and Competences
Mobile: +420 607 118 910
jiri.prikryl@web.energy
WEB Windenergie AG   
Davidstraße 1, A-3834 Pfaffenschlag, Phone: +43 2848 6336, Telefax: +43 2848 6336-14, office@web.energy, www.web.energy 
         
E-Mail an WEB Windenergie AG schreiben
interner Link zu den W.E.B-Downloads
externer Link zur W.E.B-facebook Seite